Lansing Central School District
Board of Education
 
 
7:00PM in Lansing Elementary School Teacher Center
(2nd and 4th Mondays of the Month, unless otherwise notified/announced)
 
President, Christine Iacobucci (7/1/13-6/30/16) - CIacobucci@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Vice President, Tony Lombardo (7/1/14-6/30/17) - TLombardo@lcsd.k12.ny.us

Member, Glenn Swanson (7/1/14-6/30/17) - GSwanson@lcsd.k12.ny.us 
Member, Aziza Benson (7/1/15-6/30/18) - ABenson@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Member, Julie Boles (7/1/15-6/30/18) - JBoles@lcsd.k12.ny.us
                                                                                  Member,Linda Pasto (2/23/16-5/17/16)  LPasto@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Member, Tom Robinson (7/1/14- 6/30/17) - TRobinson@lcsd.k12.ny.us
                                                                                                                                                        
 
(This link includes all board members, superintendent and district clerk)
 
 
 
 
Annual Professional Performance Review (APPR) Posting
 
Tenure Process Presentation and Resources
 
 
Leadership Evaluation Instrument - Educational Leader