Lansing Central School District
Board of Education
7:00PM in Lansing Elementary School Teacher Center
(2nd and 4th Mondays of the Month, unless otherwise notified/announced)
President, Christine Iacobucci (5/25/16-6/30/17) -
Vice President, Tony Lombardo (7/1/14-6/30/17) -

Member, Glenn Swanson (7/1/14-6/30/17) - 
Member, Aziza Benson (7/1/15-6/30/18) -
Member, Julie Boles (7/1/15-6/30/18) -
            Member,Aaron Thompson (5/25/16-6/30/19)
Member, Susan Tabrizi (5/25/16-6/30/19) -
(This link includes all board members, superintendent and district clerk)
Annual Professional Performance Review (APPR) Posting
Tenure Process Presentation and Resources
Leadership Evaluation Instrument - Educational Leader