Lansing Central School District
Board of Education
 
 
6:30PM in Lansing High School Library
(2nd and 4th Mondays of the Month, unless otherwise notified/announced)
 
 
 
President, Glenn Swanson - Glenn.Swanson@lcsd.k12.ny.us
                                   V.President, Christine Iacobucci - Christine.Iacobucci@lcsd.k12.ny.us 
Member, Aziza Benson - Aziza.Benson@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Member, Julie Boles -  Julie.Boles@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Member, Tony Lombardo - tlombardo@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Member, Karen McGreevey - kmcgreevey@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Member, Tom Robinson - Tom.Robinson@lcsd.k12.ny.us
 
                                                                                                                                                                                    
 
 
(This link includes all board members, superintendent and district clerk)
 
 
 
 
 
Annual Professional Performance Review (APPR) Posting